MaKenna's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

Busy, Busy Easter

on April 29, 2019

So let’s talk about my Easter weekend. The Easter bunny always leaves us a scavenger hunt. My brothers got hard clues, but I liked my clues. My elf on the shelf left my brothers and I a present too. I got a wooden swing I think from my elf on the shelf. I got some new garden gloves. I also got a huge big jug of chocolate powder for chocolate milk. I love to swim so the Easter bunny got me a lounge inner tube. A erasable marker a healiter that! And after that we had to go to my cousins house for Easter and my cousin’s birthday. We did a egg hunt and we had to find number 1 2 and all the up to 12. Each egg had like a piece of bread that Jesus gave to his people I think that was egg number. Each had a little short story’s. That was my awesome Easter.


3 Responses to “Busy, Busy Easter”

  1. James Femrite says:

    Sounds like a very fun Easter.

  2. MaKenna says:

    Thanks for checking out my blog. What did you do for Easter?

  3. Ben Toohey says:

    James is right it does sound like a very fun Easter!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar