MaKenna's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

Sprinkle Kindness

on April 8, 2019

Everybody should sprinkle kindness. Because it makes the world a better place. If you just say something like I like your shoes. You just sprinkled a little more kindness to the world. And it makes other people smile! All you have to do is just help someone or tell someone something you like about them. It’s not that hard to show that you care.Never give up and keep on trying even when it’s hard.


11 Responses to “Sprinkle Kindness”

  1. Debbie Hoven says:

    I love your post about kindness! I try to give a compliment to someone every day, even if it’s a complete stranger. Ellen tells her audience every day, “Be kind”. The world would be a much better place with friends like you!😍Keep Up the good work!

  2. Megan Modahl says:

    You are SO right Makenna!! 😊😊

  3. Nancy Kiger says:

    Thank you for sharing this post. It only takes one comment to brighten the day! You will never know how many lives you have touched simply by sharing these thoughts. I hope that everyone takes the time to sprinkle some kindness!

  4. Beth Hannasch says:

    You are so right! It’s easy to be kind and good for both people! Today I did a simple thing I unhooked my luck for my storage shed and the people in the next storage shed I just rented their‘s. I heard them say they needed to buy a lock. So I offered it to them and they wanted to pay me for it. I told them I didn’t need it anymore and they could just have it. As I drove away it was just fun feeling like I did something nice for someone. I’m sure I was happier than they were.

    • MaKenna says:

      Yeah, it’s fun when other people smile at you or thank you for doing something. It also makes you feel good when someone says nice things about you!

  5. Lorene says:

    You are wiser than your years. Learning kindness is a key to a happy contented life. You can make a difference in other people’s lives!!fo

  6. Cindy Appleby says:

    It is so important to remember that the words we say make a tremendous impact. They could be the very words that turns someone’s whole day around for the better. I love the image of sprinkling kindness and how it makes the world a sweeter place. Great illustration!
    Cindy
    North Carolina, USA

  7. Bobbimatt says:

    This is awesome. I wish that more adults thought like you. Great job

  8. Sophia says:

    That is a great!You are right MaKenna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar