MaKenna's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

Stand up Tall

on March 31, 2019

When someone is being mean don’t be afraid to say please stop.
If someone is calling mean names to your friend help them and tell them to stop. That’s how to be a good friend! Help your friends out once  and awhile. Always be nice to everyone. Be strong. Be you. Stand up tall.


5 Responses to “Stand up Tall”

  1. Mr. Carter says:

    I absolutely agree with you here, one of the greatest things that we can do is stand up to defend ourselves and others around us. When you add being kind to the mix the gesture goes even further!

  2. Mr. Draxten says:

    Great advice!

  3. Caleb says:

    I like your blog a lot Makenna!

  4. Karla Jermy says:

    Hello from the United Kingdom! I grew up in Lowry with Mrs Erickson and I now live in Newbury, England. She told me about your class blogs. Sounds very interesting!

    You sound very wise and this is very good advice.

    • MaKenna says:

      I’ve never been to the United Kingdom.What is it like there. Thanks for your very nice comment and for checking out my blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar